ID Organization Name Type
106278 moa Other
Print PDF
Montana Officials Association
1 South Dakota Avenue
Helena, MT  59601
406-442-6010
Fax 406.442.8250

 

 

 MOA / MHSA Staff


MOA Commissioner / MHSA Executive Director - Mark Beckman

mbeckman@mhsa.org 

 

MOA Coordinator - Dani Cummings

dcummings@mhsa.org

MHSA Basketball Contact - Kip Ryan

kryan@mhsa.org

MHSA Football Contact - Brian Michelotti

bmichelotti@mhsa.org

MHSA Soccer Contact - Scott Wilson

swilson@mhsa.org

MHSA Softball Contact - Mark Beckman

mbeckman@mhsa.org 

MHSA Volleyball Contact - Kip Ryan

kryan@mhsa.org

MHSA Wrestling Contact - Brian Michelotti

bmichelotti@mhsa.org

 

 

 

The MOA Board shall be composed of the eleven Regional Directors (Director) and the Montana High School Association (MHSA) Executive Director or his/her designated staff member.  The MHSA may call meetings when necessary.  The Directors shall have responsibility for the general oversight of the MOA.  

MOA Regional Directors

CLICK ABOVE FOR ADDITIONAL REGIONAL DIRECTOR CONTACT INFORMATION

 

REGION 1 - Randy Saunier                     randy@bigskyproperties.com

REGION 2 - Doug McAlear                       douglas.mcalear@gmail.com

REGION 3 - Bob Rowling                                         brollo@bresnan.net

REGION 4 - Dave Peterson                         dpeterson@ci.havre.mt.us

REGION 5 - Dan Miller                                          dgmiller@3rivers.net 

REGION 6 - Casper Roth                                 crspook@hotmail.com

REGION 7 - Jay Lemelin                           lemelinj@billingsschools.org 

REGION 8 - Lon Swigart                                  swigart@midrivers.com

REGION 9 - Bruce Shipp                                                bshipp@mt.gov

REGION 10 - George Maruska                       maruska@midrivers.com

REGION 11 - Eric Obrigewitch                         eobrigewitch@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

REGIO REGIONREGION 

RE REGREG 

REGION REGREGIONREGIONRE 



 

 

 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2018 ArbiterSports
Server: 13
 
ABT-WEB13